RESULT 38

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
24-07-2022 Sunday ITA-2121 2918
23-07-2022 Saturday ITA-2120 6890
22-07-2022 Friday ITA-2119 4053
21-07-2022 Thursday ITA-2118 8706
20-07-2022 Wednesday ITA-2117 5619
19-07-2022 Tuesday ITA-2116 4164
18-07-2022 Monday ITA-2115 6237
17-07-2022 Sunday ITA-2114 1395
16-07-2022 Saturday ITA-2113 6083
15-07-2022 Friday ITA-2112 7821
14-07-2022 Thursday ITA-2111 3548
13-07-2022 Wednesday ITA-2110 9492
12-07-2022 Tuesday ITA-2109 2956
11-07-2022 Monday ITA-2108 8204
10-07-2022 Sunday ITA-2107 0163