RESULT

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
07-09-2022 Wednesday ITA-2166
06-09-2022 Tuesday ITA-2165
05-09-2022 Monday ITA-2164
04-09-2022 Sunday ITA-2163
03-09-2022 Saturday ITA-2162
02-09-2022 Friday ITA-2161
01-09-2022 Thursday ITA-2160
31-08-2022 Wednesday ITA-2159
30-08-2022 Tuesday ITA-2158
29-08-2022 Monday ITA-2157
28-08-2022 Sunday ITA-2156
27-08-2022 Saturday ITA-2155
26-08-2022 Friday ITA-2154
25-08-2022 Thursday ITA-2153
24-08-2022 Wednesday ITA-2152